fbpx

Blog Tour: I Am Change

They told her that her body belonged to men and her mind didn’t matter. They were wrong. “What if I don’t want to marry?” Lillian held her breath. She had never said the words out loud. “Not want to marry?” Her aunt frowned. “What else would you do?” Set in a Ugandan village, Lilian has learned to […]

REVIEW: Starworld

Sam Jones and Zoe Miller have one thing in common: they both want an escape from reality. Loner Sam flies under the radar at school and walks on eggshells at home to manage her mom’s obsessive-compulsive disorder, wondering how she can ever leave to pursue her dream of studying aerospace engineering. Popular, people-pleasing Zoe puts […]

REVIEW: As Sweet As Honey

Chelsea Lambert is an unhappy receptionist, working for Honey, a glitzy dating website that she thinks is more than a bit sleazy. But she’s got bills to pay, especially if she wants to avoid her manipulative aunt’s clutches. She didn’t plan on spilling her views on Honey to the handsome stranger who rescued her from […]

REVIEW: The Legends Of Greemulax

Following in the tradition of J. K. Rowling and Roald Dahl, Kimmy Schmidt is an exciting new voice in middle-grade fantasy adventure. This debut will change the way boys and girls everywhere see the world — and each other!  Penn dreads the day that he will start to become a monster, but it’s inevitable. The […]

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top