Browsing Tag

The Legends of Greemulax

  • Check-In Header image
    Random Rambles

    Check-In and Giveaway

    I’m not going to lie, I have had a rough month when it comes to the blog. I am finding it difficult to stay as active over here as I like. Once I miss…

    June 26, 2019
  • The Legends of Greemulax Review Header image
    Book Review

    REVIEW: The Legends Of Greemulax

    Following in the tradition of J. K. Rowling and Roald Dahl, Kimmy Schmidt is an exciting new voice in middle-grade fantasy adventure. This debut will change the way boys and girls everywhere see the…

    May 27, 2019
  • F is For Friday 24 May 2019 header image
    F is For Friday

    F is For Friday: 24 May 2019

    Is it really the 24th of May already? Like really? Also I’m working overtime this week and next week and I fell like it has been an actual year since the last F is…

    May 24, 2019