fbpx

REVIEW: The Legends Of Greemulax

Following in the tradition of J. K. Rowling and Roald Dahl, Kimmy Schmidt is an exciting new voice in middle-grade fantasy adventure. This debut will change the way boys and girls everywhere see the world — and each other!  Penn dreads the day that he will start to become a monster, but it’s inevitable. The […]

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top